JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION FOR THE 2ND CIRCUIT/DISTRICT McCracken County

Laurance B. VanMeter, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court Room 231 - Capitol Building Frankfort, KY 40601 502/564-4162 (Business)

Craig W. Housman Attorney at Law 109 S. 4th Street P.O. Box 1196 Paducah, KY 42002-1196 Term: 01/01/2021 to 12/31/2024 KBA Certification: November 12, 2020

Van F. Sims Attorney at Law 2660 West Park Dr., Ste. 2 Paducah, KY 42001 Term: 01/01/2021 to 12/31/2024 KBA Certification: November 12, 2020

Kristena R. Lea 3660 Pecan Drive Paducah, KY 42001 Appointed: January 2, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2028 Executive Order: 2024-005

George Wilson 1429 Reed Avenue Paducah, KY 42001 Appointed: January 2, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2028 Executive Order: 2024-005

Revised 2/2024

William "Bill" Jones 3616 Savoy Circle Paducah, KY 42001 Appointed: January 2, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2024-005

Kevin Kauffeld 6429 Stinespring Drive Paducah, KY 42001 Appointed: January 2, 2024 Term Expires: January 1, 2026 Executive Order: 2024-005