Supreme Court of Kentucky

2017-22

ORDER

In Re: Limits on Compensation of Master Commissioners for Calendar Year 2018

Under CR 53.07, and in furtherance of the Administrative Procedures of the Court of Justice, Part IV, Commissioners of the Circuit Court, Section 9, the Office of Master Commissioner shall be limited in total yearly compensation derived from fees as set-out in this Order, unless otherwise approved by written order of the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Kentucky.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that, upon review and recommendation by the Administrative Office of the Courts and consistent with compensation information previously distributed, master commissioners in the following counties shall be entitled to no more than \$48,000 in personal compensation for Calendar Year 2018:

Adair	Clay	Jackson	Martin	Robertson
Ballard	Clinton	Knott	Mason	Rockcastle
Bath	Crittenden	Knox	McCreary	Rowan
Bell	Edmonson	Larue	McLean	Todd
Bracken	Estill	Lawrence	Menifee	Union
Breathitt	Fleming	Lee	Metcalfe	Washington
Breckinridge	Fulton	Leslie	Monroe	Wayne
Butler	Gallatin	Letcher	Nicholas	Webster
Caldwell	Green	Lewis	Ohio	Wolfe
Calloway	Hancock	Livingston	Owsley	
Carlisle	Harlan	Logan	Owen	<i>,</i>
Carroll	Hart	Lyon	Perry	
Casey	Hickman	Magoffin	Powell	

No more than \$53,000 in personal compensation:

Allen

Floyd

Marion

Pendleton

Taylor

Bourbon

Grayson

Marshall

Russell

Trigg

Carter

Johnson

Muhlenberg

No more than \$58,000 in personal compensation:

Anderson

Garrard

Henry

Montgomery

Whitley

Barren

Graves

Lincoln

Pike

Woodford

Boyle

Greenup

Meade

Simpson

Clark '

Harrison

Mercer

Spencer '

No more than \$63,000 in personal compensation:

Boyd

Grant

McCracken

Daviess

Henderson

No more than \$68,000 in personal compensation:

Christian

Nelson

Oldham

Scott

Hopkins

Pulaski

Shelby

No more than \$73,000 in personal compensation:

Bullitt

Jessamine

Madison

Franklin

Laurel

No more than \$78,000 in personal compensation:

Campbell ·

Hardin

Warren

No more than \$88,000 in personal compensation:

Boone

No more than \$93,000 in personal compensation:

Kenton

No more than \$95,000 in personal compensation Fayette

No more than \$100,000 in personal compensation: Jefferson

This Order shall be effective January 1, 2018.

Entered this 20th day of December 2017.

3